Political mileage of atrocity: FIR speaks for itself Caste virus 004RJ2013

25Apr13

FIR has been lodged on 2/4/2013 in Behror Police Station Alwar Rajasthan under SC/ST and IPC ACT against the President of Block Congress Committee Behror, Mr. Dharamveer Arya, Former Chairman of Nagar Palika Behror and Congress Leader, Mr. Sitaram Yadav, Former Congress MLA Candidate Mr. Behror Dataram Yadav, Advocate Mr. Vinod Kumar yadav, Former Jila Parshad Mr. Mahender singh yadav. However Police has not arrested anyone yet.

Sub:- Deprivation of rights given under the Constitution of India and the Schedule Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 and sections of Indian Penal Code, Police Station Behror, Distt. Alwar, Rajasthan.

In Re:- F.I.R. No. 193 dt.2.04.2013, under sections of Schedule Caste and Schedule Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 and sections of Indian Penal Code, Police Station Behror, Distt. Alwar, Rajasthan.

Sir,
1. I am a bonafide and law abiding citizen of India and I am belong to the Schedule Caste.
2. That I am living in village Gugadia (Behind CISF Training Centre), Post Basai, Teh. Behror, Distt. Alwar, Rajasthan, and I am running the institute namely The Bhartiya Parshikshan Sansthan, at village Bijorawar, Post office Maharajawas, Teh. Behror, distt. Alwar, Rajasthan. This institute is imparting education in the field of teacher training.
3. That for the last one year the accused persons as mentioned in the above said F.I.R. have been harassing me and they have been leveling false and frivolous allegations against the Bhartiya Parshikshan Sansthan, at village Bijorawar, Post office Maharajawas, Teh. Behror, distt. Alwar, Rajasthan. It is pertinent to mention here that after much efforts the above said F.I.R. was registered against the accused persons but these accused persons have not been arrested by the Police till today, as these accused persons are so called “Dabang” of the area and the local police do not muster the courage to arrest them.
4. That because of fear from these accused persons, I am forced to leave my work palace and my residence and all the times I do have apprehension that these accused persons can get me killed. That in the above said F.I.R. I have given the detail of criminal acts committed by these accused persons and the name of these accused person are mentioned in the F.I.R.
5. That I have reasonable apprehension, that these accused persons may cause attack on my working palace or institute and on my residence. These accused persons have given me threat that they may get me killed any time and this instance was reported by me in the above said F.I.R.
6. That under the article 21 of the Constitution of India I have right to live with dignity and freedom. That under the provision of the Schedule Caste and Schedule Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 & Rules 1995, I have got the right to live with dignity and the provision for security to the individual of S.C. has been given in the said act. That under the provision of the Constitution of India and the Schedule Caste and Schedule Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 & Rules 1995, it is the duty of the state Govt. to protect me from the atrocities and to give me the security.
PRAYER:-
It is therefore respectfully prayed that:-
(a) The accused persons in the above said F.I.R. be arrested and the legal proceeding be started against them
(b) That the arms licenses of the accused persons be revoked/cancelled immediately.
(c) That the security be provided to me so that my property and life may be saved from these accused persons.
Complainant
Yogesh Attray
S/o Late Sh. Anubhavanand Shastri,
R/o Village Gugadia (Behind CISF Training Centre),
Post Basai, Teh. Behror, Distt. Alwar, Rajasthan.
Office address:- Bhartiya Parshikshan Sansthan,
Village Bijorawas, Post office Maharajawas,
Teh. Behror, Distt. Alwar, Rajasthan.
Mob. No. 9602709999, 9868229307,
Phone no. 01494291103



No Responses Yet to “Political mileage of atrocity: FIR speaks for itself Caste virus 004RJ2013”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

