Letter pointing dull National Scheduled Castes Commission

14Aug09

Following is a letter posted by Atrocitynews reader-Mr. Uttamrao Sukhadeve who is harassed due to inertness of the National Commission for Scheduled Caste. This isn’t the first case. The commission warrants restructuring as it grapples in the hands of petty (castist/corrupt) politicians.

Dear Atrocitynews,

The Government of India established “The National Commission for Scheduled Caste”by Act of Parliament.  The commission is ditto Civil court powerwise. The Chairman and Vice-Chairman enjoys privileges of Cabinet Ministers and State Ministers. I lodged an Atrocity complaint in Jan 2008 with the Commission. The Vice-Chairman of the Commission called on Chairman , NSIC New Delhi with all records pertaining to my case as on 30.9.2008 , subsequently commission ruled in my favour as “the petitioner was discriminated” and NSIC  should re-submit the case to NSIC board for supportive consideration.

The Chairman of NSIC re-submitted the case to board after 7 months i.e.on 26th May 2009. The NSIC BOARD dismissed the ruling of the National Commission for Scheduled Caste” without any justification.

Now the question has arisen

(1) Whether the NSIC is empowered to dismiss the ruling of National the commission  which was given after studying the case and related  documents . The commission was setup for the welfare of the scheduled caste by the Govt.of India, and NSIC also a Govt of India enterprise under ministry of MSME.  I lodged the complaint against the Chairman of NSIC in January 2008 and after continuous follow-up with the National Commission for Scheduled Caste, it was found that NSIC has done real  injustice with me, but what is use of commission findings now, when their decision not binding.

(2) I could not understand what is the use of the Commission, how they will protect the interest of the Scheduled Caste, I advice Scheduled Caste not to contact the commission, as lastly you will not get any justice from the Commission, as the Govt. Department dismissed the commission decision, the commission is like a spinal less body. Govt.of India should close down the Commission as the Commission has no mouth. Lets write to the Prime Minister of India and the President of India to shut  the Commission.

3)It is better not to waste the time with the titular Commission, the Commission will never solve the problems faced by Scheduled Caste. Lets approch court of Law.

I share my frustration with you readers , if you have any experience of grave intensity please do let me know.



4 Responses to “Letter pointing dull National Scheduled Castes Commission”

  1. 1 ravishankar.m

    IT is well known that commissions are there park some utilitties, I have experienced such treatment when I complained about non maintainance of rosters

  2. 2 Prof. Satchidananda Behera

    Since my joining Amravati University on pure merit I have been put into many financial loss. My promotion has been withheld.
    Honourable Sir,
    (1) I the undersigned, Mr. Satchidananda Chintamani Behera, an inhabitant of Cuttack in Orissa and I belong to Schedule Caste having Fisherman (Dewar in Oriya) as my caste which is included in the Schedule published by Govt. of Maharashtra in relation to SC/ST (Annexure-1.1a to Annexure-1.1c). After having my High School Education in Orissa (Annexure-1.2a to 1.2b), I came to Amravati in 1980 for my Higher Education in Physical Education. I got First Class in C.P.Ed. I was First Class First in both B.P.Ed. from Nagpur University, 1984 (Annexure-1.3) and M.P.Ed. from Amravati University, 1986 (Annexure-1.4). Apart from my professional degrees I have done my PG Diploma in Computer Science in First Class (Annexure-1.5) from Board of Technical Education, Mumbai. I have also done A.L.T.(Scout) which is a Leader Training Course of Four Years from National Training Center, Pachmarhi (Annexure-1.6). I have also done my Basic Course for Scout Commissioners (Annexure-1.7) from Mumbai. I am the only person in India who has qualified JRF examination twice conducted by UGC in Physical Education (Annexure-1.8a to 1.8b).
    (2) During my Graduation and Post-Graduation period, I served the Local Government Public School as Physical Education Teacher cum Scout Master without taking any salary or honorarium from 1981 to 1986 (Annexure-2.1 to 2.2c). During my honourary service at Govt. Public School, the school represented Maharashtra in two National Jamborees; first at Bodh Gaya in 1982 and second at Bangalore in 1986; and one National Standard Judging Camp at National Training Center, Pachmarhi in 1984.
    (3) After obtaining my professional qualifications, I joined as lecturer for B.P.Ed. non-grant course in the local Degree College of Physical Education run by Shree hanuman Vyayam Prasarak mandal on 16th of July, 1986 (Annexure-3.1a to 3.1h). My appointment was through proper channel and my services were approved by Amravati University, vide letter No.AU/6-B/111/1476/1986 dated 02-01-1988 (Annexure-3.2). On 01.7.93 I joined as lecturer for B.P.E. grant-in-aid course in the same Degree College of Physical Education, Amravati. Again my appointment was through proper channel and my services were approved by Amravati University, vide letter No.AU/6-B/11/-/92 dated 17-04-1994 (Annexure-3.3). I served there till 14th of December, 1994. While serving I represented India in the South East Asia Youth Programmes under Cultural Exchange Programme (Annexure-3.4a to 3.4b). I am the First Person in India to present a paper in the First Inter-National Conference on Computer Application in Physical Education and Sports in 1992 held in Israel (Annexure-3.5). During my service at Degree College of Physical Education, I was acting as visiting professor in Research and Statistics for M.D. in the local Vidarbha Ayurved Mahavidyalaya (Annexure-3.6). Considering my more than Ten Yeas of Service in Scout movement, Maharashtra State Bharat Scouts & Guides, Govt. of Maharashtra, Mumbai conferred me with Service Award as Scouter (Annexure-3.7).
    (4) I joined Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati as lecturer on 15th December, 1994 (Annexure-4.1) leaving Degree College of Physical Education without any break in my service. I was qualified as per Amravati University, advertisement No.AU/1/103/Est./A/1302/94 dated 11th July, 1994 (Annexure-4.2). The required qualifications was Master Degree with 55 % marks and Ph.D. before 1993 or NET/JRF/SET. The day I joined the present department in the university, I had a total eight years and six months of teaching experience.
    (5) Miss M.P. Thuse who was not qualified as per advertisement, was selected by the University illegally inspite of her ineligibility. Hon’ble Chancellor had withheld her appointment and later the university allowed her to join on 09-03-95. Then after other eligible and deserving candidates filled case challenging her illegal appointment in the Nagpur High Court. The matter was flashed in all leading dailies of Vidarbha (Annexure-5.1a to 5.1c.). The matter was also referred to the Hon’ble Chancellor on 06.12.1994 (Annexure-5.2a to 5.2c). It is heard that the then Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor had requested the selection committee to prefer Miss M.P. Thuse as a Lady Candidate.
    (6) The present Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati started in the year 1986. That time there were no regular teachers to teach the students. Mr. V.M. Sharma the then Director of Physical Education was looking after the Teaching Department. He was being given remuneration as per rule.
    (7) Just after joining the university services I participated along with students of the department and presented a paper in International Conference on Health, Sport & Physical Fitness Need for an Integrated Approach” held at CCS-HAU, Hissar on 16 – 18 January, 1995 on Topic “Computerised AAHPERD Youth Fitness Test and Evaluation of Youth Physical Fitness” (Annexure-7).
    (8) I my self is the first person to join the Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati as lecturer. Being the only teacher in the department, I was supposed to act as Head by way of nomination by the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor as per Amravati University Statute No. 15 (1) ii & 55 (3) (1) (c) iii (Annexure-8.1). The university deprived me from my natural legal opportunity by not appointing me as Head. On the contrary my Confidential Report was spoiled by the then Director, Mr. V.M. Sharma (Annexure-8.2) for the reasons best known to him. It may be noted here that my performance was appreciated by Dr. S.K. Omanwar, Convenor of Science Exhibition (Annexure-8.3).
    (9) Honourable Vice-Chancellor on 11-07-1995 nominated me as Asstt. Programme Officer of N.S.S.(Annexure-9). I performed the duties to the best of my abilities.
    (10) On 12-08-1995, Mr. V.M. Sharma the then Director of Physical Education misbehaved with me for the reasons best known to him by ordering me in writing to uproot Congress Grass in the vicinity of the department and besides the road for one hour (Annexure-10). By any stretch of imagination it could not be a part of my official duties, as separate and independent department is there in the university to look after the Garden and Sanitation of university. This serious matter was brought to the notice of the Honourable Vice-Chancellor in the meeting called on 19th July, 1996 (Annexure-19.3). No action was taken by Honourable Vice-Chancellor against such criminal attitude of Mr. V.M. Sharma.
    (11) On 19-08-1995, the then so called Head allotted five candidates for dissertation in second year while allotting six to others (Annexure-11.1). Later motivated two students to leave me and join Ku. M.P. Thuse. As a result I got only three students (Annexure-11.2) and others got seven each. As per rule no teacher can guide more than five candidates. Partiality in this regard was brought to the notice of Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor in the meeting called on 19th July, 1996 (Annexure-19.3).
    (12) 15-09-1995 a warning letter was issued to me not to accept any duty out side the university with out any cause (Annexure-12.1a to 12.1c). I met the then Head. Head warned me to remove from the service if I do not keep mum.
    (13) On 19-12-1995 the Head allotted only 1 Project to Guide the Part-I students (Annexure-13). Other staff members were allotted four each. Partiality in this regard was brought to the notice of Head orally. I was warned again.
    (14) On 05-01-1996 I was appointed as External Examiner at Indutai College of Phy. Ed. Buldana. Principal attempted to stab me & snatched the papers of the examination as I refused to mark students as present those who were in fact absent. Dr. V.M. Sharma was the main figure behind. Complaint was lodged with the Registrar and present Vice-Chancellor. The university without taking any immediate action, gave opportunity to the college to collect all malafide documents and finally debarred me from university examinations for 03 years. Point to be noted that the university found me guilty in three examinations where as I was appointed for only one examination (Annexure-14.1 to 14.18b).
    (15) On 13-01-1996 I delivered an Invited Talks on “Writing Synopsis for M.Sc. Dissertation” in P.G.T.D. of Home Science, Amravati University (Annexure-15.1).
    (16) On 20-01-1996 Dr. V.M. Sharma was on duty at Bangalore. Dr. V.M. Sharma stayed at Bangalore from 20 to 29 January, 1996. He took Miss Thuse with him without intimating me. I was in the charge. After coming from Bangalore, he allowed Miss Thuse to put signature on dates 20-29 Jan., 1996. That the reasons behind it probably best known to Dr. V.M. Sharma. Partiality in this regard was brought to the notice of Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor (Annexure-16.1 to 16.4). Explanation was called from the Head.
    (17) During 29-30 March, 1996 I attended & presented a paper in the 2nd National Conference of National Association of Physical Education & Sports, India held at Madras.
    (18) On 15-04-1996 I submitted the Internal Marks of the M.P.Ed. Part-I students (Annexure-18.1 to 18.2). Dr. V.M. Sharma increased the given marks of Mr. P.M. Pawade by taking money. Illegality in this regard was brought to the notice of Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor. The Head accepted that he had increased marks.
    (19) On 30-04-1996 the Head motivated the students of the department to lodge false complaint against me and then issued me a show cause notice (Annexure-19.1). On 04-05-1996 I submitted my reply and demanded the copy of the complaint (Annexure-19.2) lodged on 30-04-1996. Neither the copy was issued to me nor any action was taken against me which clearly shows intention of Mr. Sharma for unnecessarily harassing me and nothing else.
    (a) Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor called a meeting on 19-07-96 to make enquiry on paragraphs 10-13, 16, 18 and 19 (Annexure-19.3). My self and Mr. Sharma were informed to attend the same meeting. I was not found of any guilty.
    (20) On 13-08-1996 the Head motivated the students of the department not to choose me as Guide for dissertations for M.P.Ed. Part-II. Partiality in this regard was brought to the notice of Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor again.
    (21) During 14-11-1996 to 07-12-1996, as Co-Ordinator I organised a Refresher Course in Physical Education successfully (Annexure-21). One candidate a friend of the controller of examination of this university was not issued the completion certificate due to less attendance than prescribed.
    (22) On 05-02-1997 University confirmed my service on the ground that my services were satisfactory and I was suitable to serve in the university vide order No.AU/Est./1/103/276/97 dated 05-02-1997 (Annexure-22).
    (23) On 16-03-1997 I presented a paper in a One Day Physical Education Conference organised by Dr. BNCPE, Yavatmal on “Role of Statistics in Research” (Annexure-23.1).
    (24) Prior to 1st August, 1997 Mr. V.M. Sharma was working as Head of Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education and Director of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati. Mr. V.M. Sharma was retired from services on 31st July, 1997, I was appointed as Head of the Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati on 03.09.1997 by way of nomination by Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor as per University Statute No.15 (1) ii and No. 55 (3) (1) (c) iii vide letter No. AU/1/Est./103/1611/97 dated 03rd September, 1997 (Annexure-24).
    (25) From the angle of smooth administration, I was also given the additional charge of Director of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati on 03.09.1997. So it is crystal clear that from 03.09.1997 onwards I was working as both Head of the Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati and Director of Physical Education, Amravati University (Annexure-24 Last three lines). Mr. V.M. Sharma did not hand over the Charge along with the Files and Physical verification of the Furnitures and Equipments. The matter was informed to the university (Annexure-25.1). University also wrote letter to Dr. V.M. Sharma (Annexure-25.2). I was shocked when I received a show cause notice from the Registrar of Amravati University, on reason “Why did I not get the Charge handed over as per Stock Book ?” (Annexure-25.3). I replied the matter strongly (Annexure-25.4). It is submitted that till date Mr. Sharma has not cooperated for the physical verification of the stock and there were some equipments to be recovered from him.
    (26) On 08-09-1997 I was informed by the Dy. Registrar (Adm.) to remain present in the office of the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor. Miss M.P. Thuse, my junior colleague was also invited to the same meeting, which was not known to me (Annexure-26). In the meeting the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor showed me the copy of the complaint made by Prof. Akshay Kumar in which there were many serious and illegal allegations against Dr. V.M. Sharma and Miss M.P. Thuse. The xerox copies of the daily attendance of the teachers were also shown to us. Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor told us to work sincerely for the betterment of the department.
    (27) From 31-07-1997 to till 20-04-2000, the Registrar, Dy. Registrar and other officers of the university including Miss M.P.Thuse who is very junior to me, used to write me as In-Charge Head, some times as Officiating Head etc… In all official publications also my name appeared as In-Charge Head. From the very beginning of my Headship the university was not in my favour (Annexure-27.1 to 27.10). It is pertinent to note that in Annexure 27.10 Miss Thuse called me as “Mr.” without mentioning my name and its copy was sent to Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor by her. It is crystal clear that in these communications no protocol was observed. The main intention was to humiliate me in public view for the reasons best known to the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor.
    (28) I was shocked when I saw a copy of Golden Jubilee Independence Day Souvenir published by Amravati University, in which Mr. V.M. Sharma is shown as member of Golden Jubilee Independence Day Souvenir Committee, in fact Dr. V.M. Sharma was not the member of Souvenir Committee (Annexure-28.1. It is pertinent to note that the said Golden Jubilee Independence Day Souvenir, my name was missing in the list of committee members, in fact I was the member of the Golden Jubilee Independence Day Souvenir Committee. It appears that it was a deliberate attempt on the part of the university to suppress my name in the said list of committee members (Annexure-28.2 to 28.6) and there by to insult and humiliate me in public view.
    (29) The Honourable Vice-Chancellor, Amravati University, has deputed me (Annexure-29.1) to attend the meeting held at Pune on 26-08-1997 called on by the Secretary to the Hon’ble Chancellor as I was holding additional charge of Director of Physical Education. I had taken an advance of Rs. 1125/- (75 % of 1500). On return from Pune I submitted my T.A. and D.A. of Rs. 2132/- on 28-09-97. I pursued the matter personally to get back the remaining amount of Rs. 1007/-. The concerning section told me that it will take at least three months to issue the Cheque. Again after three months I met the Finance Officer who told me that he would see the matter personally. I was astonished to see the letter of the Finance Officer dated 24-07-98 asking me to return Rs. 1125/- taken as advance otherwise the same will be deducted from my salary. I met the Finance Officer and asked him to pay my remaining amount of Rs. 1007/- (2132-1125). I felt very bad when I heard that I have not submitted my T.A. and D.A. voucher. Then I submitted a notesheet on 18-09-98 requesting him not to deduct any amount till the real position about my voucher is not traced out. In stead of finding out what happened to my bill submitted an amount of Rs. 1000/- was deducted from my salary in the month of Oct. 1998. As no action was taken to release my claimed amount of Rs. 2007/- inspite of many reminders, I had appealed before Hon’ble Chancellor to take necessary action (Annexure-29.2a to 29.2b). Accordingly the university was informed to take further immediate action vide your office letter No. dated 18-06-1999 (Annexure-29.3). The university inspite of releasing the total amount, issued me another letter to recover the remaining advance i.e. Rs. 125/- (Annexure-29.4). Once again I requested the honourable Vice-Chancellor to look in the matter personally. Your honour I got my payment related to Pune T.A. Bill only in the month of October 1999. That time the Registrar had threatened me to give me more problems in future. Till date the registrar has not taken any cognizance of my other bills mentioned in my appeal to your honour. The registrar issued me a Memo on 01-10-1999 asking why I appealed to the Hon’ble Chancellor (Annexure-29.5). I wrote the situation, which compelled me to appeal to the Hon’ble Chancellor on 13-10-1999 (Annexure-29.6).
    (a) On 04-05-2000 I received office intimation letter (Annexure-29.7) in which increment is granted with effect from 01-12-1999. In this letter it is mentioned that my basic salary from 01-12-1999 will be Rs. 9100/- per month. Surprisingly I received Office Order dated 15-05-2000 (Annexure-29.8) in which it is specifically mentioned that my explanation given in (Annexure-29.4) is not satisfactory and not related to existing facts. By this Office Order a punishment is inflicted on me by Ordinance no. 122 Section 49 (2). In this Office Order my further increment due on 01-12-2000 has been withheld for next two years upto 01-12-2002. In this Office Order it is further mentioned that I shall not be paid any arrears of this withheld increment along with any allowances upto 30-11-2002 in relation to this increment. The main intention was to cause me heavy financial loss and to humiliate me in public view.
    (b) That in this Office Order it is mentioned that this action is taken against me as per Ordinance No. 122 Section (39, 40) read with Appendix-A Section 12 (a, d and f). After careful perusal of this Office Order it appears to me that Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor has exercised the power of the Competent Authority (Management Council). In fact this matter would have been referred to Management Council prior to inflicting any punishment as contemplated by Ordinance No. 122 Section 49 (2).
    (c) It is pertinent to note that all this matter is related to my additional charge of Directorship of Physical Education Department of Amravati University. That means I was acting in the capacity of Director and not as lecturer. It is further pointed out that not a single pai has been yet paid to me for this additional work and service that I rendered to Amravati University as a Director, inspite of repeated requests made by me. Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor gave verbal assurances many times that I would be paid additional allowances as per rule from university funds for the additional work and services. The Office Order dated 15-05-2000 by which my increment has been withheld for two years is in relation to my salary as a lecturer Post-Graduate Department of Physical Education. By any stretch of imagination I do not understand how my increment in the salary of lectureship can be withheld for alleged disciplinary action against my work as a Director.
    (d) So far as the breach of Ordinance No. 122 Section (39 and 40) and Section 12 (a,d, and f) of Appendix-A of the same Ordinance is concerned I have already submitted explanation on 13-10-1999 (Annexure-29.6). I submit that I have neither made any breach nor violated the above mentioned sections of the Ordinance 122 for the reasons submitted in Annexure-29.6.
    (30) In October, 1997 I acted as Chairman, Local Enquiry. Committee, Amravati University for Manorama Deshmukh College of Physical Education. I was also member of the admission committee for Bhagat Singh College of Physical Education, Amravati. I have worked as Subject Expert & VC Nominee many times for appointment of Lecturers & Principal in Phy. Edu. (Annexure-30.1 to 30.5).
    (31) On 16-10-1997 I was humiliated by the university before the public and employees of the university by not being paid my local conveyance allowance to attend the meeting of Board of Studies, in fact I was called to attend the said meeting (Annexure-50.1) The bill duly signed by me was teared by the clerk before the members of the board. This serious matter was informed to the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor (Annexure-31).
    (32) During 07 to 10 of November, 1997 as Organising Secretary I organised the West Zone Inter Varsity Table Tennis Men & Women Tournament Assigned by Association of Indian University, New Delhi (Annexure-32).
    (33) During 08th to 10th of January, 1998, I organised the Annual Athletic Meet of Amravati University, successfully as the Organising Secretary (Annexure-33).
    (34) During 03-03-1998 to 26-03-1998, as Co-Ordinator I organised a Refresher Course in Physical Education successfully for the second time (Annexure-34.1). One candidate Shri Vikas Tone reported four days later as he was out of station on university duty. As per the rule he was not entitled for joining the course. Still his application regarding his joining the course was referred to the university. On fourth day he rushed to my office and slapped me and threatened me to do more injury to my life and limb. The matter appeared in all leading dailies (Annexure-34.1 to 34.6). The university instead of protecting me supported Mr. Tone by not lodging any F.I.R. At last I lodged an F.I.R. but the Police Inspector of Frezorpura Police Station said that he can not take any action till he receives F.I.R. from university.
    (35) In March, 1997 a tender was called on for purchase of Health Care Equipments from UGC grant. Dr. V.M. Sharma, then Director without following any office procedure succeeded to finalise the order in favour of M/S Nirbhay Enterprises, Amravati. The equipments were received during my Headship. Because the equipments supplied were not according to the quotation, I did not forward the bills for payment. Shri Buchha, the Proprietor of M/S Nirbhay Enterprises, Amravati, threatened me to my life and blamed me that I did not forward the bills for want of commission. I informed the matter to the Vice-Chancellor demanding security to my life, but the Vice-Chancellor did not take any cognizance of my application (Annexure-35.1). The matter was also published in a local daily named “Pratidin” (Annexure-35.2). It may be noted here that Dr. Sharma was holding the post of Vice-President of an Education Society run by Shri Buchha when the same order was finalised in the purchase committee meeting.
    (a) Management Council constituted an enquiry committee to probe into the matter. The report and recommendations of the committee is annexed herewith (Annexure-35.3a to 35.3b). Amravati University has not yet taken any action against then Director, Mr. Sharma for the reasons best known to the University officials.
    (36) During 12-14 of April, 1998 I delivered as Resource Person a series of four Guest Lecturers in the Refresher Course in Physical Education, organised by Academic Staff College, Goa University, Goa (Annexure-36).
    (37) The Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor had deputed me to attend the meeting of Ashwamedh-98 at Aurangabad (Annexure-37.1). I had also applied for duty leave to GAD. I attended the meetingson 05-09-1998 and 27-11-98. My D.L. has not been sanctioned by GAD till date, and therefore I am unable to submit my T.A. bill. The registrar has threatened me not to sanction my T.A. Bill because I have not taken permission from the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor (Annexure-37.1). In November I was on education tour with the students of my department. I was sanction D.L.(Annexure-27.4). Even then the Registrar’s Office did not forward my T.A. bill for payment to Finance Section. There are other pending bills amounting Rs. 2500/- related to my office duties at Shegaon, Chikhaldara and Dharni. The registrar has not sanctioned my T.A. Bills instead of repeated requests (Annexure-37.3 to 37.5).
    (38) For the third time I organised as Co-Ordinator the Refresher Course in Physical Education successfully during 08 to 31 of December, 1998 sponsored by Academic Staff College, Nagpur University, Nagpur (Annexure-38).
    (39) During 22nd December, 1998 to 03rd January, 1999 I organised as Organising Secretary, the West Zone Inter Varsity Cricket (Men) Tournament Assigned by Association of Indian University, New Delhi. I was the Convenor of the Joint Selection Committee, West Zone Vizzy Trophy Cricket Team, 1998-99 (Annexure-39.1 to 39.2).
    (40) In the year, 1998 I was conferred with Service Award by Maharashtra State Bharat Scouts & Guides, Govt. of Maharashtra, Mumbai as Asstt. District Commissioner of Scouts (Annexure-40).
    (41) Your honour you will be astonished to see the letter of the registrar of Amravati University dated 09-02-1999, in which he has addressed Miss M.P. Thuse my junior colleague as Head and Lecturer (Annexure-41.1 to 41.2). She has received the said letter on 11.02.1999 by putting her signature and seal of the Head of the Department. It is crystal clear that through this communication the main intention of the registrar was to humiliate me in public view i.e. before the students of my department for the reasons best known to him and Miss M.P. Thuse.
    (a) On 12-04-1999 the detrimental activities of Miss M.P. Thuse was communicated to the honourable Vice-Chancellor in her C.R (Annexure-41.3). No action has been taken yet. On the contrary she is being encouraged to do all illegal things to spoil the department. On 05-05-2000 again the illegal and detrimental activities of Miss M.P. Thuse has been communicated to the honourable Vice-Chancellor in her C.R (Annexure-41.4). It is submitted instead of taking any action against her, she has been given opportunity to work as Head and now she has been assured to be selected as Reader when her appointment as lecturer was illegal in 1995.
    (42) On 17-04-1999 I presented a paper in the State Level Seminar organised by M.M. Mahavidyalaya, Darwa, Yavatmal on “What Makes the Colleges Academically Great” (Annexure-27.2).
    (43) During 08 to 10 October, 1999 I attended along with my students the All India Seminar Cum Workshop on Curriculum Development As Per NCTE Pattern organised by Degree College of Physical Education, Amravati. The attendance certificate of the said seminar has not been given by the department to just humiliate me (Annexure-43).
    (44) During 27 to 30 of October, 1999 I organised as Organising Secretary the West Zone Inter Varsity Volleyball (Men) Tournament Assigned by Association of Indian University, New Delhi (Annexure-44).
    (45) On 15-12-1999 Miss M.P. Thuse motivated the M.P.Ed. Part-I students to give complaint against me blaming my character etc. Explanation was called on from me by the registrar (Annexure-45.1) which I submitted accusing Miss M.P. Thuse the role behind (Annexure-45.2 and 45.3). No action against Miss Thuse has been taken yet.
    (46) During 05 to 06 January, 2000 I presented a paper in the National Symposium on “Sports Statistics-Cum-Special Presenta-tions” on topic “Multiple Regression Analysis A Computerised Approach” organised by LNIPE, Gwalior (Annexure-46).
    (47) On 11-01-2000 I delivered an Invited Talk on “Importance of Physical Education in the Curriculum” in University College of Education, Amravati University (Annexure-47).
    (48) On 29-01-2000 I presented a paper in the All India Conference on “Literature in Sports” organised by Dr.BNCPE. Yavatmal on “Talent Search – A Director’s View”.
    (49) During 1997-2000 I have organised Inter-College Tournaments of Cricket (Men), Lawn Tennis (Men), Table Tennis (Men and Women), and Cross Country as Person-In-Charge.
    (50) During 1997 to 2000 I was the Ex-Officio Member of Board of Studies in Physical Education, Amravati University by virtue of my Headship (Annexure-50.1 to 50.5) based on Amravati University Statute No.15 (1) ii and No. 55 (3) (1) (c) iii vide letter No. AU/1/Esta./103/1611/97 dated 03-09-1997 (Annexure-24).
    (51) National Council for Teacher Education, is a quality controlling council. The professional colleges related with teacher education are supposed to run the colleges with due approval of NCTE. This is applicable to all colleges and departments of the university in India.
    (a) The Deputy Registrar Collegiate in its letter No. AU/8/C/2154/96 had requested the then Head of this department to apply for the recognition of NCTE. After two months the then Head Mr. V.M. Sharma wrote a letter to The Regional Director, NCTE, Bhopal on 09-01-97. Instantly within one week the NCTE office at Bhopal replied with all guidance and explanations on 16/10/97. Again after One and half month the Head sent the necessary application fee and the application was received by the office on 04th of March, 1997 and it was partially filled-up by the then Head Mr. V.M. Sharma.
    (b) I was not ware of the file. When I personally came to know about NCTE on 30-04-98, I asked senior clerk who showed me the file. On going through it I came to know that on 26th Nov., 1997 a letter from NCTE, Bhopal marked to the Registrar and forwarded by Director BCUD was received by the In-Charge Head Miss. M.P. Thuse when I was on duty at Mumbai for the organisation of Ashwamedh (Annexure-51.1). Neither she nor the clerks informed me about the letter. On 20/04/98 she again received a letter from the Registrar, Amravati University and did not inform me about the letter (Annexure-51.2). She was not even in-charge on that day. In May, 1998 I was to attend a Refresher Course at PUNE University. On 05/05/98 when I handed over the charge to my colleague Miss. M.P. Thuse, I had specifically mentioned about the recognition of NCTE. On return from PUNE on 05-06-98 I was astonished to read her reply that she did not find the file, when the file was in the office Cabinet i itself.
    (c) On June 8th, 1998 I pursued the matter and on 22/07/98 the application form was sent to NCTE, Bhopal. The form was received by NCTE on 28-07-98. The NCTE Committee, in its letter No. WRC/5-6/13/99/1047 dated 02-02-1999 pointed out the following deficiencies in the department which was supposed to be fulfilled before the admission procedure starts in the coming July. The condition on which admission might be given was as follows :
    “The PG department requires a special building with classrooms, office, laboratory and staff room etc. Full-time regular teaching staffs be appointed as per norms.”
    (d) The Regional Office, Bhopal had asked the registrar to intimate the follow-up in this regard before 31st March, 1999. In March, 1999 I was attending an Orientation Course conducted by Amravati University, Amravati. Again while handing over the charge to my colleague I had specifically mentioned about compliance to be intimated to NCTE, Bhopal (Annexure-51.3). I had also mentioned in the charge sheet that for any problem she can ask me as I was in the university campus only. When I joined on my duties on 25th of March, 1999 I was surprised to see the same reply from my colleague i.e. that she did not find the file in the office (Annexure-51.4). The file was in the Cabinet itself. Immediately I pursued the matter and the compliance was sent to NCTE, Bhopal from the registrar’s office directly. On 16-08-1999 I was served with a show cause notice. I submitted my clarifications and sincere efforts made in this regard to the registrar on 19-08-19 (Annexure-51.5). The registrar wrote back me with a memo that my explanations were not satisfactory (Annexure-51.6) on 16-11-1999. On 29-12-1999 I requested the registrar to specify the explanations which were not satisfactory (Annexure-51.7). Instead of pointing out the explanations which were not satisfactory I was served with a memo (Annexure-51.8).
    (52) Prof. Akshay Kumar had made complaint against then Head Mr. V.M. Sharma and Miss M.P. Thuse to the Hon’ble Chancellor making very serious allegations against both. Police Inspector of Frezorpura Police Station made investigation in the matter and by the virtue of letter dated 29-08-1997 University Registrar was directed to collect the information in relation to eight (8) questions as mentioned in the said letter. General Administration Department of university ordered me to answer those eight questions by perusing various documents and record in the physical education department. I submitted report after perusing the record on 20-09-1997 in English and same was acknowledged by Shri R.M.Jadhao, PA. to Registrar (Annexure-52.1).
    (a) The then Deputy Registrar by name Mr. P.S. Narkhede procured my signature on fabricated report (Annexure-52.2) written in Marathi, for the reasons best known to Mr. P.S. Narkhede. It is pertinent to note that I had not completed three years of my service in Amravati University by that time. As I myself is from native place in Orissa my Marathi Comprehension that time was very poor. Mr. P.S. Narkhede told me that the Police investigation needs report in marathi. He also said that the marathi copy prepared by him is the same as my report prepared in English. By taking the disadvantages of these facts Mr.P.S.Narkhede procured my signature on Marathi Report. The same news alongwith other illegal activities of Mr. Sharma was flashed in daily news paper “Deshonnati” on 29-11-1997. (Annexure-52.3). I fear that the proceedings were dropped by concerned department. I would like to point out that the matter was very serious hence should be reopened by a fresh investigation.
    (53) On 05.10.1999 there was a meeting of the Purchasing Committee called by the Finance Officer of the university. No oral or written notice was served to me about the said meeting, even I had no knowledge of the said meeting. In my absence i.e. the absence of the Head, Item No. 24 of my department was considered at 10.30 a.m.. As per rule if the concerned Head is absent then the item of the concerned Head is not taken in to consideration. But in my case the committee considered the item and the lowest rate was not approved on the ground that two firms having lower rate had quoted the same Sale Tax Number. The firm quoting Rs. 78/- more than the lowest rate was approved (Annexure-53.1) which is generally against the rule. The lowest was rejected for which the university paid approximately Rs.24000/- more than the lowest rate. There was an other meeting of the Purchasing Committee called by the Asstt. Registrar Stores of the university at 03.00 p.m. My item No. 46 was there. I attended the meeting. Again here the lowest rate was rejected. On the same ground the same two firms were not considered. I was asked to write to the Sale Tax Office about the technical point i.e. whether two firms can quote the same sale tax number or not in relation to Item No. 46 (Annexure-53.2). The Sale Tax Officer in his letter dated 28-02-2000 wrote back yes (Annexure-53.4). Hence it is crystal clear that the committee played the drama of sale tax number to disapprove the lowest rate at Item Nos. 24 and 46 of Purchasing Committee meetings. While returning back from the Purchasing Committee meeting at 4.30 p.m. Mr. R.R. Dhande, who was one of the member of the said purchasing committee explained me so many things. He was saying that I am not working properly. I am not attending the meeting and wandering here and there, etc. etc. He warned me that the university officers are planning to remove me from the service by issuing fabricated show cause notices. This happened in front of a person named Abdul Razique, a teacher in the Local Municipal Corporation High School, Amravati. With fear I sworned the same in the form of an Affidavit (Annexure-53.5). It may be noted here that my Confidential Report for the academic year 1998-99 has been spoiled by the university (Annexure-53.6).
    (c) It is pertinent to note that inspite of not serving the notice of the meeting at 10.30 a.m. I was issued with a show cause notice “Why I was not present in the said Purchasing Committee meeting” (Annexure-53.5). I have replied the cause for which I was not in Amravati upto 12.50 (Annexure-53.6).
    (54) Many times I was invited to attend Workshops, Orientation Course and Conferences organised by UGC/State/National bodies. Inspite of repeated writing the university did not take any action on my applications, there by deprived me from acquiring my professional competency (Annexure-54.1 to 54.4).
    (55) From 31-07-1997 to 24-04-2000 for three academic years I worked as Director of Physical Education. This additional work I have performed alongwith my original work load of a lecturer. The honourable Vice-Chancellor many times promised me to pay additional remuneration for this additional work load. Inspite of many reminders I got nothing.
    (56) At last on 14-03-2000 the Headship was removed from me and I was compelled to work under my junior Miss. M.P. Thuse, illegally designated Head (Annexure-56.1 to 56.2). On 16-03-2000 I had sent my medical leave application by hand with a known engineer Mr. Nitin Ugale. The office senior clerk Sri A.N. Ramteke refused to receive my medical leave application. I joined on 28-03-2000 by producing my medical (Sick and Fitness) certificate (Annexure-56.3). After joining I asked the senior clerk why he had refused to receive my medical leave application (Annexure-56.4). He replied that the Dy. Registrar (Adm) told him not to receive any application (Annexure-56.5). Head informed to GAD that Mr. Behera was absent without any pre-intimation (Annexure-56.6). The Head marked me absent and informed the Dy. Registrar (Adm) to take further necessary action. It appears that for this reason only, my payment for the months March, and April has not been released. Intentionally the Head has also marked me absent on 28-03-2000 the day I joined the department. I intimated the facts to the honourable Vice-Chancellor (Annexure-56.7).
    (a) That GAD instructed the physical education department not to accept any leave application of Mr. S. Behera and there by guided the Head to give false information to GAD that Mr. Behera was absent without any pre-intimation. For this reason I have been put to great financial losses and mental harassment. I myself and my family members have been starving. My children have been facing serious illness to whom I am unable to provide adequate medical aid and facilities.
    (57) I am the senior most teacher in the Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education, Amravati University, Amravati. With malafide intention Miss M.P. Thuse wrote her name in her own hand writing at serial number one since April, 2000 in muster roll of Department. As such putting her signature at serial number one in the muster and compelling me to sign at serial number two amounts to humiliation to me. This I had intimated to the honourable Vice-Chancellor (Annexure-57.1). Therefore I was putting my signature on the Director of Physical Education Muster to show my presence in the department of which I was holding the additional charge. The same additional charge has been withdrawn from me with effect from 20-04-2000 (Annexure-57.2). From 25-04-2000 I was putting my signature on the muster roll of my Post-Graduate Teaching Department under protest with written intimation to the Vice-Chancellor (Annexure-57.3).
    (58) Before joining in Amravati University as Lecturer, I was working as Lecturer for B.P.Ed. non-grant course in the local Degree College of Physical Education on 16th of July, 1986 (Annexure-3.1a to 3.1d). My appointment was through proper channel and my service was approved by Amravati University, vide letter No.AU/6-B/111/1476/1986 dated 02-01-1988 (Annexure-3.2). The management transferred me from B.P.Ed. to B.P.E. three years grant-in-aid Course on 01/04/91. Accordingly my salary was fixed by the management I was paid accordingly. The Director of Sports and Youth Services, vide its office letter No.PE/HVPM/AUA/92-93 dated 10/05/93 did not accept the fixation. As a result I was transferred back to my original post. On 01.7.93 I joined as lecturer for B.P.E. three years grant-in-aid course in the same Degree College of Physical Education, Amravati. This time my appointment was through proper channel and my services were approved by Amravati University, vide letter No.AU/6-B/11/-/1986 dated 17-04-1994 (Annexure-3.3). I served there till 14th December, 1994.
    (a) After being selected vide appointment order No.AU/ST/1/103/A-2679/94 dated 08-12-1994, I joined as Lecturer, the present Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education on 15th December, 1994 (Annexure-4.1).
    (59) Vide Govt. Resolution No.USG-1179/153709/XXXII(CELL) dated 06-04-1979;No.USG-1181/105145/(500)-UNI-4 dated 17-09-1982; No. USG-1179/173478(77)-UNI-4 dated 20-01-1982; No.VC 1285/186-2A dated 12-09-1989; No.NGC 1982/(2224)/UNIE-4 dated 11-02-1994; No.USG-1295/(3170)/VC-4 dated 12-09-1995; and AUC-1297/280/(735) MC-5 dated 12-09-1997; UGC letter D.O. No.F.1-6/90(PS Cell) dated 27-11-1990 and UGC letter D.O. No.F.2-6/98(PS) dated 25-12-1998 there are provisions for protection of pay and date of increment and placement in the higher grade if the teacher leaves the service of one college and joins another college or university in the state of Maharashtra (Annexure-59.1 to 59.7).
    (a) On the basis of the above mentioned Govt. Resolutions I had requested the Director of Sports, Govt. of Maharashtra, PUNE to count my services at Non-Grant B.P.Ed. Course for protection of pay and date of increment for B.P.E. Grant-in-Aid course of the same Degree College of Physical Education, Amravati (Annexure-59.8). Your Honour you will be happy to know that my services at Non-Grant B.P.Ed. Course have been counted for protection of pay and other pensionary benefits. The letter from the Director of Sports, Govt. of Maharashtra, PUNE by the virtue of which my salary is protected and services are counted is received by the Principal, Degree College of Physical Education, Amravati (Annexure-59.9). It is pertinent to note that the copy of the same letter sent to me on the address of Department of Physical Education, Amravati University has not given to me yet for the reasons best known to them. I fear that the university officials by joining hands with each other are suppressing the above mentioned letter and also the benefits out of the same. As per this letter and Govt. Resolutions quoted in paragraph 59, I am entitled to benefit of fourteen years of continuous service for the purpose of fixing my salary and date of increment.
    (b) Now it has become a regular practice of the university that the officials are very relent to give me copy of letters addressed to me. Even since last three months I have not been given the copy of NUTA Bulletin of which I am a regular subscriber on address Department of Physical Education, Amravati University. My participation certificate in the All India Seminar Cum Workshop on Curriculum Develop As Per NCTE Pattern organised by Degree College of Physical Education, Amravati received by the department in April, 2000 has not been given to me even after repeated requests. I am not receiving any of my correspondences at address of Department of Physical Education, Amravati University.
    (c) On the basis of the same above mentioned Govt. Resolutions I had also applied to the Honourable Vice-Chancellor of my university requesting for the application of these Govt. Resolutions in fixation of my initial salary on my appointment at the University. The Vice-Chancellor had forwarded my application to the Joint Director Higher Education, Amravati for his opinion and necessary action (Annexure-59.8 to 59.14).
    (d) The Registrar wrote back to me saying that the University had received the Joint Director’s response vide letter No.JD/HE/G/2/232/97 dated 13/01/997 rejecting my case on the ground that the above quoted G.Rs. do not apply to lecturers of Physical Education (Annexure-59.15).
    (e) Your Honour, I am confident that my services should be counted for both the purposes I have applied, since the institute in which I served earlier falls within the definition of the word ‘college’ given in the Maharashtra Universities Act, 1994 [definition 2(10)]. Also, I fit within the definition of the word ‘teacher’ [definition 2(34)] given in the same Act. The G.R. quoted above is applicable to all teachers, irrespective of the faculties to which they belong.
    (f) With this hope I had requested the Registrar, Amravati University to re-refer the matter to the Joint Director. I am in doubt whether my application was forwarded to the Joint Director, Amravati. Because of this I am getting approximately Rs. 5000/- less per month than which I am supposed to draw at present. In spite of many reminders and personal request the registrar has not taken any necessary action, the intention behind is to put me in great financial losses. The registrar’s office did not furnish the details of the forwarding letter related to my application sent to the Joint Director Higher Education, Amravati there by prohibiting me for further follow-up action at my personal level.
    (60) On 15-04-1999 I had written confidential report of Mr. A.N. Ramteke for the period 01-04-1999 to 1-03-1999 who was working as U.D.C. in my department of Physical Education. The sealed packet containing the confidential report was sent to the Dy. Registrar Shri P.S. Narkhede.
    Shri P.S. Narkhede while processing the said confidential report came to know that I had marked the General Assessment of Mr. A.N. Ramteke as “ ”. Shri P.S. Narkhede called me and asked me to change the General Assessment by pressurising me. Shri P.S. Narkhede returned the original confidential report (Annexure-60) in which 01-04-1999 1-03-1999 is written by the Reviewing Officer along with the Stamp of the Authority at serial one i.e. Length of service under Reviewing Officer. I had no option but to follow the instructions given to me by Dy. Registrar Shri P.S. Narkhede. It is the habitual practice of Shri P.S. Narkhede (as also seen from paragraph number 52) to presurise university officials by using different tactics and there by compel them to change reports as per his own sweet will and desire.
    (61) I had taken house loan from Syndicate Bank and purchased flat where I have been residing. Registrar of Amravati University has given undertaking and there by deducting house loan repayment installments every month from my salary. Till today my salary of March 2000 has been withheld without any notice and without any reasonable cause. The salary of April, 2000 was given on 16th July, 2000. As the monthly installment was not paid by Amravati University to creditor bank, the creditor bank issued notice and charged the penalty interest and postal notice charge of Rs. 40/- only (Annexure-60). There is reasonable apprehension in my mind that my residential house is likely to be put to auction due to high handed act of Registrar, Amravati University.
    (62) It is pertinent to note here that during academic years 1996-97 and 1997-98 Dr. Vandan Mohod was calling me frequently to visit him at his residence in the University Guest House at night. He used to phone me in my office and also to my residence. He used to warn me through my wife on phone. By calling to his residence at night he uses to ask me about the illicit relationship of Miss Thuse with Dr. V.M. Sharma and other persons. When I was Head in 1997-98 he tried to call Miss Thuse through me. He could not succeed because I was not listening his colourable exercise of power. He was always forcing me to keep my department V.C.R. in his room in the University Guest House so that he could enjoy. From then was started giving me problems in many form. He gradually changed his behaviour towards me and tried to humiliate me and give me problems in many ways which have happened till date.
    (63) On 26.10.1998 I came to know that the Camera of the department kept in the locker of the Table of the Head of the Department was stolen. Immediately on the same day the matter was informed to the Registrar for further enquiry and action. The registrar marked the notesheet to Dy. Registrar (Adm) for further necessary action who called me for discussion. After I met him, he told that he will do the needful. Accordingly the case was noted in the Stock Book while verifying the stock in the month of April, 1999. The Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor appointed one Head of the University Teaching Department by name Mr. Kishore Adhao who submitted so called report after having an enquiry. The enquiry was farce. In fact the matter was supposed to be informed to Police by the university authorities and the cost was to be claimed from Insurance Office. How ‘Head’ can be held responsible for theft of camera who infact immediately informed this matter to Registrar. But to humiliate me the registrar wrote me to recover the cost of the camera i.e. Rs. 20,000/- from my salary with a monthly deduction of Rs. 1,000/-. I requested the registrar (Annexure-63.1) not to deduct any amount from my salary till I appeal the Management Council as the action taken was malafide in nature. The registrar wrote back me that I can not appeal Management Council as per rule (Annexure-63.2).
    (64) In daily “Pratidin” dated 19-05-200 a news was flashed (Annexure-64 in which my name is mentioned in the last paragraph. In this news one student by name Shri N. Subhash Singh of M.P.Ed. Part-II of Amravati University was deliberately not allowed to appear at the final M.P.Ed. Part-II annual examination, on the ground that his attendance was less. In the last paragraph of the same news it is mentioned that the said student Shri N. Subhash had good rapport with me was the probable reason for which he was not allowed to appear for examination. In fact there were other students who had not attended the required percentage of attendance were allowed to appear for examination.
    (65) Due to non-payment of T.A. Bills, Local Conveyance, Patrol Allowance, Additional Remuneration for Additional Work and Unlawful non-counting of Previous Services for protection of Pay and date of increment and placement in the higher grade I have been put to a Financial Loss of Rs. 351360.00 (Annexure-65).
    (66) The illegal act of Amravati University by the way of humiliating me, torturing me and giving me problems in many forms were published (Annexure-66.1 to 66.2) in the daily news papers on 29-04-2000. The Registrar of Amravati University issued me a notice asking me my saying on those news. I have requested (Annexure-66.4) the registrar not to ask me for any explanation as I had not given any news or document leading to publication in these dailies.
    (67) I am being harassed, tortured, humiliated by university officials before my students because I am kept aloof from the academic activities. The students are being motivated not to choose me as Guide for their dissertations. The Head does not inform and remains absent for days together without handing over the charge to any body. Any change in the regular working hours are not intimated to me. etc.
    (68) Amravati University published advertisement for recruitment of reader in the Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education (Annexure-68.1). In this advertisement the said post is made reserved for lady candidate. It is pertinent to note that the same post was advertised previously in 1996 and it was reserved for VJNT (Annexure-68.2).
    For this time the post is reserved for lady candidate probably to select Miss M.P. Thuse who is junior to me and who has been illegally elevated to the post of Head, Post-Graduate Teaching Department of Physical Education by my unlawful supersession. The interview is scheduled on 28.08.2000. I fear that I will be again deprived from being selected to the post of Reader to which I am lawful claimant as the post was initially reserved for VJNT. It appears that Government of Maharashtra reservation policy has not been followed properly by Amravati University while advertising the post. It is submitted that it is a single post for the Department of Physical Education and there are two posts of readers in the Department of Computer Science in which not even a single post is reserved for ladies. The only post in the Department of Physical Education has been kept reserved for lady candidate only for Miss M.P. Thuse and not for any body else. The lady who was selected illegally by the university on the ground that she should be preferred as a lady candidate is again given another opportunity for Readership just to humiliate me.
    The qualified teachers who were selected to serve the univerrsity as contributory teachers have been discontinued by the present Head just to show that she can do any thing as per her will. Prior to the interviews on 28th August, 2000 T.S. Raut has been appointed as a Full time teacher in the department.
    Inspite of Miss Thuse’s destructive attitude and behaviour her adverse C.R. has not been given any cognizance and on the contrary my C.R. has been spoiled by the Hon’ble V.C. with malafide intention. My this year’s performance was the best in my service carrier. Result better than every year. Academic achievement better.
    The registrar has threatened me to keep mum otherwise he will give more trouble and cause more financial losses by not fixing my salary on higher grade on the basis of my previous fourteen years of service.
    Your Honour be pleased to constitute a High Level Enquiry Committee to probe into matter to provide justice in the academic interest and fair name of the university.

    Thanking you,

    Yours faithfully,

    Signature of Appellant
    (Mr. Satchidananda Behera)

  3. 3 U N Sukhadeve

    Mr. S Behera,
    Dear, I have gone through your day to day incidents as explained above. It appears that you have maintained the diary and this diary reflected in the shape of letter, but it is not clear whome you want to address the letter. It is my sincere advise please focus your problum in short and what kind of remidy you wanted and all this should be covered inbetween but not more then 10 to 15 lines so that any body can understand what is your problum. The 2nd advise please approch MAT/Highcourt for your grivences without westing your time, prior to that you should search the good and honest advocates who are sincere to their profession like you.

  4. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the future.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!


Leave a Reply

