Affluent Indians considering ‘caste’ as nonsense- manufactured by NON-Hindus!!

09Jun14

Test the consideration in light of an young dalit woman’s observations from village that is translated from local language

 

Pic 01: Dalit women expressed her suffering in local language

Pic 01: Dalit women expressed her suffering in local language



2 Responses to “Affluent Indians considering ‘caste’ as nonsense- manufactured by NON-Hindus!!”

  1. 1 Communal Award

    If you meet anybody from India ask him “What Is Your Caste?” If he answers it, then you’re doomed. Because he has already injected Cancer into your Country. Caste is like Cancer. Caste cannot be Cured. Caste has to be Cut-Off.

    Indians are the most racist people on earth http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/worldviews/wp/2013/05/15/a-fascinating-map-of-the-worlds-most-and-least-racially-tolerant-countries/

  2. I am Rameshwar Singh s/o late Raghunath Singh , a permanent resident of vill Paranpur PO Sonhan PS Sonhan under Dist Kaimur in Bihar . I am Kharwar by caste which comes under ST category. In 1980 I was granted caste certificate and on this basis I got appointed as clerk in Canara Bank in 1982. After completion of more than 30 years of service, Canara Bank on 27.8.2012 terminated me from the services stating that the SDO,Bhabu(Kaimur) has cacelled my caste certifcate. When demanded by RTI, the subject letter of the SDO,Bhabua ,bank refused to supply of its copy stating that its original does not belong to their office and it should be demanded from SDO,Bhabua office only. . In 1992 my father, my two brothers and even my daughter were granted caste certificate by the DM,Kaimur to the effect that each of them is Kharwar by caste under ST categoty. In 2003 one of my two brothers , got employed as a teacher after coming successful in Bihar Lok Seva Ayog,Patna and this was done after having been duly verified and confirmed by the Superintendent of district Education ,Bhabua , In 2007 my another brother for the 2nd time granted Caste certificate of Kharwar (although he was already granted by the DM,Kaimur in the year 1992) and under comfirmation by the then ADM,Bhabua to the CM,Secretariate,Patna ,he was appointed as a block teacher.

    Thus my two brothers are after caste having been duly confirmed and verified are well recognized kharwar ST and are in the job of the State of Bihar . This fact is well known to the Ministry of Tribal Affairs. ST Commisiion ,Delhi, Principal Secretary to the State of Bihar, Chief Secretary to the PMO,Delhi. A series of letters are even nowadays are being addressed to the Principal Secretary to the State of Bihar but no response is being made from state officials. I along with my dependents am about to starve to death due to unjustice. No govt. agency or athority is ready to dispose this issue. I fail to understand how sons of a father can be treated of two different castes. I do not think any such example would be available any where in the history of the country. My two brothers are kharwar under ST and I am a member of backward community.I have lost my jog , my dignity , my social security. And athority in the government is serious to inform as to how is is justified that sons of a father can be treated of different caste.

    Rameshwar Singh 10.6.2014


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,599 other followers

