Education Caste Bias kills Phd. Scholar

25Nov13

6-year-old PhD scholar of the University of Hyderabad (UoH) committed suicide by consuming poison at his hostel on the campus in Gachibowli on Sunday, leading to a four-hour protest by students.

The victim was identified as M Venkatesh alias Venkateshwarulu, 26, from Lingampally village in Ranga Reddy district. The PhD second-year student was carrying out research at the Defence Research and Development Organization — supported Advanced Centre for Research in High Energy Materials on the campus.

More:Click here Read



11 Responses to “Education Caste Bias kills Phd. Scholar”

  1. Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in favor of me, because
    this point in time i am reading this fantastic educational paragraph here at
    my house.

  2. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get
    a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin
    or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  3. Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome,
    great written and come with almost all significant
    infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

  4. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i got here to return the desire?.I’m
    trying to in finding issues to enhance my website!I guess
    its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  5. Remarkable things here. I am very satisfied to peer
    your post. Thanks so much and I’m taking a look ahead to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  6. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I in finding this
    topic to be actually something that I feel I might never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am taking a look forward in your next submit, I
    will attempt to get the hang of it!

  7. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward
    to new updates.

  8. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going
    to forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  9. I rarely create remarks, however after browsing through a ton of comments on Education Caste
    Bias kills Phd. Scholar | Atrocity News. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be just me or does it appear like a few of the remarks look as if they are written by brain dead visitors?
    :-P And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I’d like to
    keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a
    list of the complete urls of all your social
    community pages like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  10. Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this web site;
    this blog includes remarkable and genuinely good data in favor
    of visitors.

  11. Hi mates, pleasant paragraph and nice urging commented here,
    I am in fact enjoying by these.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,631 other followers

